CUP

union state

SAMBO

SOCHI / 2019

Ice Cube
Arena

On December 7, the winner of the All-Union Sambo Cup in the absolute weight category was determined in Sochi. They became a Belarusian athlete Yuri Rybak. The second place was taken by an athlete from Russia Arthur Khaptsev. The champion of the Absolute Cup in 2018, Belarusian Andrei Kazusyonok, this year shared the third place with Russian sambist Vyacheslav Mikhaylin.

The tournament was held in the “Ice Cube” arena in Sochi with the participation of 16 best sambo wrestlers in the absolute weight category from 13 countries, including world champions, Europe, Russia and Belarus.

“Our main goal is the development of our favorite sport. Those who are not honored masters who have vast experience, knowledge and skills could pass them on to our children, ”Vladimir Yaprintsev, president of the Athletes Association“ We are from Sambo, ”told reporters.

Before the competition, the legendary sambo veterans for two days held master classes, meetings with young athletes and autograph sessions. The second tournament was organized by the association of athletes “We are from Sambo” with the support of the International and All-Russian Sambo Federations, Sambo and Judo Federations of the Krasnodar Territory and Sochi, the administrations of the Krasnodar Territory and Sochi.

They invited to the cup:

Video from the press conference

Event presskit

Press-release

Video teaser

Announce poster 1

Announce poster 2

Event logo (background)

Event logo (bright)

Event logo (dark)

Logo IzSambo Assotiation

How it was in 2018:

Typical sponsor kit of cup

WE ARE FROM SAMBO IS:

“WE ARE FROM SAMBO” is a unique project uniting all lovers of this martial art.

The association includes honored athletes, veterans who have dedicated their lives to sambo, active athletes, coaches and those who cannot live without sambo. The president of the Association is the legendary sambo wrestler, Honored Master of Sports of the USSR, multiple champion of the USSR, Europe and the world - Vladimir Yaprintsev. The board of trustees is a statesman, philanthropist and passionate sambo fan Chairman of the Board of the All-Russian Public Organization “Association of Lawyers of Russia” - Vladimir Gruzdev.

“WE ARE BORN FROM SAMBO” is another public organization that, together with the International and All-Russian Sambo Federations, aims to popularize and develop sambo, protect the rights and interests of its members, and transfer the experience of young people. The main objectives of the Association include: popularization of sambo through third-party and own media resources, transfer of knowledge from the legends of the sambo world to children in the form of master classes, to promote affordable communication between athletes, coaches, leaders of federations and NGOs of the sambo community in the territories of the former USSR and the world, organization and holding of sporting events.

“WE ARE FROM SAMBO” - these are already actively operating representative offices in Russia (Moscow, Far Eastern District, Kaliningrad Region), Ukraine, Belarus.

You can become a member of the Association today. Read about how to join the Athletes Association “IZSAMBO”. here

BE IN TOUCH

X

Кубок

Союзного государства

по самбо

сочи / 2019

Арена
Ледяной Куб

7 декабря в Сочи определился победитель Кубка Союзного государства по самбо в абсолютной весовой категории. Им стал белорусский спортсмен Юрий Рыбак. Второе место занял атлет из России Артур Хапцев. Чемпион Абсолютного Кубка 2018 года, белорус Андрей Казусёнок, в этом году разделил третье место с российским самбистом Вячеславом Михайлиным.

Турнир проходил на арене «Ледяной куб» в Сочи с участием 16 лучших самбистов в абсолютной весовой категории из 13 стран, в том числе чемпионов мира, Европы, России и Белоруссии.

«Наша основная цель — развитие нашего любимого вида спорта. Кто как не заслуженные мастера, которые имеют огромный опыт, знания, умения и навыки, могли бы передавать их нашим детям», — заявил журналистам Владимир Япринцев президент Ассоциации спортсменов «Мы родом из самбо».

Перед соревнованиями легендарные самбисты-ветераны в течении двух дней проводили мастер-классы, встречи с юными спортсменами и автограф-сессии. Второй по счету турнир организован ассоциацией спортсменов «Мы родом из самбо» при поддержке Международной и Всероссийской федераций самбо, Федераций самбо и дзюдо Краснодарского края и Сочи, администраций Краснодарского края и Сочи.

Видео с пресс-конференции

Пресс-кит мероприятия

Пресс-релиз

Видео анонс

Макет афиши 1 вариант

Макет афиши 2 вариант

Логотип мероприятия (фон)

Логотип мероприятия светлый

Логотип мероприятия темный

Логотип Ассоциации спортсменов  «Мы родом из самбо»

Как это было в 2018:

Типовой спонсорский пакет абсолютного кубка

мы родом из самбо - это:

«МЫ РОДОМ ИЗ САМБО» – это уникальный проект, объединяющий всех любителей этого единоборства.

В ассоциацию входят заслуженные спортсмены, ветераны, посвятившие свою жизнь самбо, действующие спортсмены, тренеры и те, кто не может жить без самбо. Президентом Ассоциации является легендарный самбист, заслуженный мастер спорта СССР многократный чемпион СССР, Европы и мира – Япринцев Владимир Геннадьевич Председателем попечительского совета является государственный деятель, меценат и страстный поклонник самбо Председатель Правления общероссийской общественной организации «Ассоциация юристов России» – Груздев Владимир Сергеевич.

«МЫ РОДОМ ИЗ САМБО» – это еще одна общественная организация, которая совместно Международными и Всероссийскими федерациями самбо своей целью ставит популяризацию и развитие самбо, защита прав и интересов ее членов, передача опыта молодежи. В основные задачи Ассоциации входит: популяризация самбо через сторонние и собственные медиа ресурсы, передача знаний от легенд мира самбо – детям в формате мастер-классов, способствовать доступной коммуникации между спортсменами, тренерами, руководителями федераций и НКО самбистского сообщества на территориях бывшего СССР и мира, организация и проведение спортивных мероприятий.

«МЫ РОДОМ ИЗ САМБО» – это уже активно работающие представительства в России (Москва, Дальневосточный округ, Калининградская область), Украине, Беларуси.

Вы можете стать членом Ассоциации сегодня. О том, как вступить в Ассоциацию спортсменов «Мы Родом Из Самбо» читайте здесь

Будь в курсе событий

X